Our Issues

So we’ve all got our own insecurities and problems and we deal with them in our own ways. I’ve only just started to really (like really) notice my anxiety.

I’m an active person even on the weekends when most 9-5ers are chilling out and not doing anything, I’ve never been one to just sit around and do nothing and waste the day. So whenever I do, it can set it off.

If you ever feel anxious, just stop for a few minutes, sit or lie down and breathe. Yoga breathing exercises can really help you clear your mind and set the focus on positives again.

If you think “it’s not ‘normal’ to have these,” just think to yourself; normal doesn’t really exist…

Any questions tweet, comment or email me!

Love&Love
IV

Leave a Reply

